I literally thank God for your existence.

This road is anything but simple, twisted like a riddle, I've seen high and I've seen low. So loud, the voices of all my doubts, telling me to give up, to pack up and leave town. But even so, I had to believe impossible means nothing to me. So can you lift me up, turn the ashes into flames. Cause I have overcome ore than words will ever say and I've been given hope, that there's a light on up the hall and that a day will come when the fight is won. And I think that day has just begun.
Vet att jag är gay och skriver detta inlägget men for real.. du anar inte hur mycket du betyder bror, du hjälper mig mer än nåt annat. Pure love.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0